Monday, June 24, 2013

Jace Everett to release new album

Haywood Group Productions has announced the release of Terra Rosa, the extraordinary new album from Jace Everett. The album, distributed from Redeye Distribution, will be available on the iTunes Stores and all digital providers on July 23 and the CD/LP version will be available in stores on October 29.

  1. In The Garden
  2. No Place To Hide
  3. Lloyd's Summer Vacation
  4. Beyond The Wall
  5. Pennsylvania
  6. The Great Fish
  7. Rise Up
  8. Love Cut Me Down
  9. Like A Song
  10. Sapphira
  11. Pretty Good Plan

No comments: