Tuesday, July 28, 2009

The Flaming Lips release three songs off upcoming album

As previously announced, the World’s most lovable band, THE FLAMING LIPS, will release a trio of brand new songs from their forthcoming album beginning today. The “Songs From The Future Album Embryonic,” 3-track EP will be available for sale via the band's newly redesigned web site. Go to: http://www.flaminglips.com/ for complete details, concert updates, merchandise and general good vibes.

“Songs From The Future Album Embryonic EP,” will contain: “Convinced Of The Hex,” The Impulse,” and “Silver Trembling Hands;” just a tasty taste of things to come in the form of EMBRYONIC, their new studio album to be released later this year.

Tickets for West Coast tour dates are on-sale now. You know what to do.


No comments: