Tuesday, March 19, 2013

The London Suede release sixth studio album

Bloodsports’ Track-listing:
It Starts And Ends With You
For The Strangers
Hit Me
Sometimes I Feel I'll Float Away
What Are You Not Telling me?
Brit-pop legends The London Suede (also known as Suede) released their highly anticipated album ‘Bloodsports’ today in North America. Their sixth studio album and first in over a decade has already received international critical appraise from the media and die-hard Suede fans alike. Front-man and founding member Brett Anderson says of the album “It was possibly the hardest thing we've ever made but certainly the most satisfying. It's ten furious songs, for me, have reclaimed from ourselves what Suede was always about; drama, melody and noise.”
Bloodsports’ is now available in all good record stores across North America and available for download on iTunes and Amazon.

No comments: