Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Damnation Plan to release new album

Finnish Damnation Plan's album entitled "The Wakening" will be released on 12 March 2013 via Coroner Records.
The album, mixed and masterered by Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity, Nightingale, Bloodbath) at the Unisound Studio, combines clean and theatrical vocals (Asim Searah - former Kiuas) and harsh vocals (Tommy Tuovinen - MyGrain) in a massive and uncompromised progressive melodic death metal masterpiece.
Damnation Plan - The Wakening
Track List
1. Intro
2. The Unknown Presence
3. Blindsighted
4. The Wakening
5. Edge Of Machinery
6. Crimson Skies
7. Walk Of Illusion
8. Ashes
9. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem
The making of "The Wakening" video can be seen below.
If you can't see the video please follow this link:
You can listen to a full preview of the song "The Wakening" taken from the forthcoming "The Wakening" by clicking here.

Preorder "The Wakening" now!!!
Preorder now your copy of "The Wakening" in Digipak format at the Very Special Price of € 9,90 only on Coroner Records Shop.
All preorders will be shipped worldwide on 4 March 2013, you'll be the first to have the album in your hands.

No comments: