Friday, February 8, 2013

China National Symphony Orchestra Cerritos March 7

 China National Symphony Orchestra
                Sponsored by East West Bank

Program:        XIA GUAN – Earth Requiem, 1st  Movement
                   ZHANHAO HE/GANG CHEN – Butterfly Lovers with

violin soloist Chuanyun Li
                   STRAUSS – Ein Heldenleben

Theater:        Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts
                        12700 Center Court Drive, Cerritos

Date:             Thursday, March 7, 2013, 8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:          $70/$60/$50/$40/$30

Ticket Information:     Tickets are available only at the Cerritos
Center for the Performing Arts’ Ticket Office, at, or by calling (562) 467-8818.

No comments: