Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Save Your Breath signs with Animal Style Records

Save Your Breath Sign with Animal Style Records;

Welsh pop punks Save Your Breath, will release their new album, ‘There Used to Be a Place For Us’ in the US on 8th October. Produced by up-and-coming Welsh producer, Gethin Pearson, and mixed by Stuart Richardson, the record represents the first international release by Los Angeles-based label, Animal Style Records.
Initially introduced to U.S. audiences via their first proper release – the ‘Nothing Worth Having Comes Easy’ EP – which was released in America via Billie Joe Armstrong’s Adeline label, the band followed that up with their 2011 full-length, ‘Vices”.  
Check out a new lyric video for “Lessons”, the lead track off the upcoming LP, here:  

Save Your Breath will kick off their fall UK tour supporting The Story So Far and Seahaven, with a headline album release show in Cardiff on October 7.

Pre-order and pressing info for ‘There Used to Be a Place For Us’ will be announced soon.

1: Lessons
2: Whole
3: Maps
4: Harrow Road
5: Skin and Bones
6: Abandon
7: Find a Way
8: The World Is Yours
9: Airs & Graces
10: Touchpaper
11: There Used To Be a Place For Us

Kristian – vocals
Tom – guitar
Ben – bass
Dave – guitar
Owen – drums

No comments: