Thursday, July 28, 2011

Mark Ronson to release new single

After the success of his latest album 'Record Collection' in late 2010, Mark Ronson is back with 'Record Collection 2012', his new massive single featuring MNDR, Pharrell, Wiley & Wretch 32, out on
Kitsuné Records on September 5th, 2011 in the U.S.

Mark Ronson is considered a musical genius by many. He neither anticipated any of his success, nor does he believe they are true now. After making three successful albums, 'Here Comes The Fuzz', 'Version' and 'Record Collection', and producing three of the biggest female stars in the world, Lily Allen, Amy Winehouse and Adele, Mark Ronson is now releasing 'Record Collection 2012' his brand new single on Kitsuné.

Featuring Pharrell Williams, MNDR, Wiley and Wretch 32, this new version brings more edge and energy to the original, backed with a string of amazing remixes by CSS, LOGO, Moonlight Matters, Plastic Plates, DATABASE, and Perseus, who, according to Ronson himself, are all certified "f***in' bangers!"

No comments: