Thursday, December 29, 2011

Living Corpse to release album

Italians Living Corpse, after a massive lineup change, have set "And Everything Slips Away" as the title of their new full-length album due in early 2012 via Coroner Records.

The album, which includes 11 tracks, was mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Blood Stain Child, Rise To Fall, Slowmotion Apocalypse, etc...).

The cover artwork was created by Jon Barmby (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Your Demise).

Further details about official release date, tracklist, etc... will be revealed soon.

No comments: