Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Salzburg Chamber in Cerritos Feb. 2

Salzburg Chamber

Program: JANÁ*EK * Suite for Strings
Illuminations for Soprano and Strings with
Polverelli, soprano
MOZART * Adagio & Fuga,
KV 546
RAVEL * Quartet in
Arrangement for Strings

Theater: Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts
12700 Center Court Drive, Cerritos

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2012, 8:00 PM

Ticket Prices: $60/$48/$36

Ticket Information: Tickets are available only at the Cerritos
Center for the Performing Arts* Ticket
Office, at
www.cerritoscenter.com or by calling (562) 467-8818.

No comments: