Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Nothengal releases new album

NOTHNEGAL’s new full-length album, Decadence, hits stores today! Decadence is mixed by Greg Reely (Fear Factory, Machine Head, DevilDriver) and Ahti Kortelainen (Sentenced, Sonarta Arctica). Decadence marks the first official full-length release from NOTHNEGAL.

Decadence is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop as a limited digipak edition. Each copy from the first pressing of the album comes with a unique code that can allow you to win a trip to the Maldives! For more information, visit

Recently, NOTHNEGAL and teamed up for a special contest giveaway. The winner of the contest will receive a Jackson JS22R Dinky Guitar, a Rocktron Cyborg Digital Distortion Stomp Box, a copy of Decadence, and a NOTHNEGAL t-shirt. Contestants simply need to record a video of themselves playing the track ‘Sins of our Creations’ on guitar along with the tab available here, post it to YouTube, and upload it to the band’s Facebook wall. is streaming ‘Sins of our Creations’ now, so head over to listen to the track before recording your video. The winner will be chosen on March 7th, 2012, so submit your videos soon! Please note that only United States residents are eligible to enter the contest.

For more information about NOTHNEGAL, please visit these websites:

No comments: