Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Nations Afire album pre-order starts today

 Southern California rock juggernauts Nations Afire have announced plans to release their explosive, debut full-length, The Ghosts We Will Become, on July 2nd via Hermosa Beach indie label Hardline Entertainment.  The album, which features heavy-hitting rock anthems “I Am An Army,” “Nine Lives,” and  “The Ghost We Will Become,” is available for pre-order beginning today at http://bit.ly/12aNgHa.  Fans are invited to download “I Am An Army” for FREE at http://hardlineent.com/store/nations-afire-i-am-an-army/.
Nations Afire is a four-piece rock act that features an impressive lineup of current and former members from influential So-Cal bands.  Guitarist Chris Chasse has an impressive resume that includes a tenure with Rise Against(Siren Song of the Counter Culture ‘04 and The Sufferer & the Witness '06).  Vocalist/guitarist Nik Hill and bassist Brett Rasmussen are both long standing members of the Orange County hardcore outfit Ignite and drummer Todd Hennig was the percussive force behind Death By Stereo for three albums.
Having recently signed with Hardline Entertainment, Nations Afire is ready to take the world by storm with the release of The Ghosts We Will Become in July.  
"The upcoming release of The Ghosts We Will Become on Hardline Entertainment has got us more than excited,” says the band’s lead vocalist Hill.  “Getting the chance to have this album released in the US and other territories is going to allow us to get on the road and play these songs for people in places we have not been yet.  We are pumped! "
The band is currently on a European tour and is expected to tour North America later this year.
Visit Nationsafire.com and Hardlineent.com for news and information regarding upcoming new album.
The Ghosts We Will Become Track List:
1. I Am An Army
2. The Ghosts We Will Become
3. Nine Lives
4. One Perfect Day
5. In Absentia
6. Occarns Razor
7. Even the Blackest Heart Still Beats
8. Pick Up the Pieces
9. Break Your Fall
10. The Legacy We Leave
11. The Concussionist
12. Wolves
For More Information:

No comments: