Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Stagecoach Country Music Fest to air live on AXS TV

AXS TV and Stagecoach Country Music Festival have announced over a dozen artists and sixteen hours of LIVE music and festival coverage for the first television broadcast of the premier music festival. AXS TV’s exclusive broadcast, brought to you by StubHub, the Official Broadcast Partner, will air LIVE from the Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA beginning Friday, April 26 through Sunday, April 28, 2013.

AXS TV will launch its Stagecoach Weekend with a special Rodney Atkins LIVE concert event on Thursday, April 25 at Midnight ET/9pm PT. Atkins will perform LIVE again on Saturday night from the festival. In addition to live concert coverage, AXS TV will also offer viewers behind the scenes access at the festival and exclusive artist interviews with host Allison Hangendorf and correspondent Ashley Eicher.

The following outlines AXS TV’s Stagecoach broadcast schedule and participating artists:

Friday, April 26th:
Coverage begins at 9pm ET/6pm PT with sign off at 1am ET/10pm PT.
Artists scheduled to appear Day One include:
Commander Cody, Maggie Rose, Joe Nichols, Jeff Bridges & The Abiders,
The Little Willies
Saturday, April 27th:
Coverage begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT with sign off at 2am ET/11pm PT.
Artists scheduled to appear Day Two include:
Justin Townes Earl, Nick 13, Phil Vassar, Rodney Atkins, Dwight Yoakam,
Dierks Bentley

Sunday, April 28th:
Coverage begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT with sign off at 2am ET/11pm PT.
Artists scheduled to appear on Day Three include:
Blue Sky Riders, Florida Georgia Line, Don Williams, Lonestar, Thompson Square, Charley Pride, Darius Rucker

AXS TV’s live broadcast schedule and artists are subject to change. Updates will be made available via the network’s website www.axs.tv, Twitter @AXSTV and Facebook at www.facebook.com/axstvconcerts. Use hashtag #axsStagecoach to follow all the coverage and updates and to join the conversation.

No comments: